DVF FOTOCLUBS IM SAARLAND

Fotogruppe 62  Rentrisch
H. Dieter Morche
Hauptstr. 26
66128 Saarbrücken  
Tel.  0170 4077 411
bmorche@fibragglo.fr


Fotoclub Völklingen
Jürgen Bennoit
Forststr. 15
66333 Völklingen
Tel. 06898/870263
Fotoclub-VK@web.de
http://www.fotoclub-völklingen.de

Fotofreunde Rohrbach
Georg Allmannsberger
Austr. 58 a
66386 Rohrbach    
Tel. 06894/956283
georg.allmannsberger@t-online.de
http://www.fotofreunde-rohrbach.de

Fotofreunde Homburg-Zweibrücken

Sandrino Luchini
Waldmühlenstr. 25
66538 Neunkirchen     
Tel. 06821/8655077
sl.1968@t-online.de
https://fotofreunde-hz.de



Fotofreunde Südwestpfalz
Martin Dilger
Hauptstr. 5
66484 Dietrichingen     
Tel. 0721/151510591
martin.dilger@t-online.de
http://www.fotofreunde-suedwestpfalz.de

Fotogruppe Blende 11 Saar
Andreas Knapp
Am Klingbach 42
66901 Schönenberg-Kübelberg  
Tel. ‭+49 170 4616652‬
andreas-k1@web.de
http://fotogruppe-blende11.de

Fotoclub TELE Freisen
Steffen Klos
Martinstr. 12
66629 Freisen     
Tel. 0151/56860546
Vorsitzender@fctf.de
https://www.fctf.de


Fotoclub 77 Besseringen
Günther Frey
Am Sonnenhang 85
66663 Merzig     
Tel. 06861/2098
frey.guenter@googlemail.com

 

Fotoclub Merzig
Günther Oswald
Schillerstraße 4
66709 Weiskirchen     
Tel. 06876/7917337
goswald@t-online.de
willmann@web.de
https://fotoclub-merzig.jimdofree.com

Fotoclub 88 Lebach
Monika Buchmann
In den Wacken 5
66822 Lebach    
Tel. 06881/2601
Buchmann.Monika@t-online.de
https://www.fotoclub88-lebach.de

Fotofreunde Schaumberg-Nahe
Günter Loth
Zur Baumschule 22
66649 Oberthal 
Tel. +49 151 14200062
loth.guenter@t-online.de
https://www.ff-sn.de